Home » Uncategorized » Rocky Knob

Rocky Knob

Hi, all! We are enjoying some really nice summer weather. It’s so nice that the rain has moved out! Saturday we picnicked and hiked at Rocky Knob Recreation Area on the parkway. I made up some ham salad and a loaf of homemade bread. We packed some chips and dip and peanut M&M’s. It was easy and yummy! We ended with a long hike through the woods.

My(not so little) littles!

My(not so little) littles!

Me and my hunny bunny!

Me and my hunny bunny!

Finally made it to the overlook, and it's too bright to see!

Finally made it to the overlook, and it’s too bright to see!

I love summertime!

:)Vicki

2 thoughts on “Rocky Knob

  1. Hi Vicki…your company sounded like a lot of fun. Such cute comments..ha..!
    Your garden is really nice! Very green and healthy veggies. Your hard work is paying off.
    I’m hungry for homemade bread now!
    Andrea

Leave a Reply

