Home » Uncategorized » Rhubarb Pudding Cake & Flooring

Rhubarb Pudding Cake & Flooring

Madison made this rhubarb pudding cake recipe that she found at Common Sense Homestead. It was fabulous! I love the crisp topping.

002And gooey filling.

003It is even good when you substitute strawberries for the rhubarb. 🙂

001The girls’ flooring is all put down, and they love it. It took Quentin about half a day. I am glad to have their room put back together so we can have the den back. 🙂

007I hope to do a June 1st garden update tomorrow. I didn’t get to spend any time in the garden over the weekend. I will need to pick and freeze peas in the morning. The weeds are waiting patiently for me too, I’m sure. 🙂

:)Vicki

3 thoughts on “Rhubarb Pudding Cake & Flooring

  1. That flooring is beautiful! He did a nice job. *smile* Maybe our weeds are sending tweets back and forth. *big smile* My peas were put in late and I am glad to see them growing. *smile* Tomorrow is laundry day hit hard around here. *smile* Those treats sound amazingly tasty! Thank you for sharing the link as well as your lovely pictures with all of us. Sincerely, Mommy of two growing blessings & so much more!

Leave a Reply

