Home » Menu » Weekly Menu & Household Budget

Weekly Menu & Household Budget

Menu

Lentil Chili with Crackers

-Sloppy Joes and Green Beans

Fajitas and Rice

French Bread Pizzas

Baked Hot Legs and Baked Potatoes

Steak and Baked Beans

Black Bean Burgers and Steamed Carrots

Breakfast Choices

Homemade Granola, Eggs, Toast, or Oatmeal

Lunch Choices

Leftovers, Quesadillas and a salad

$31.04 was spent at Big Lots

004

BigLots                                                                                                 Quentin’s discount really helps when buying dog and cat food

003

BigLots                                                                       The cheese balls and cards were for playing rummy tonight. 🙂

 

$53.99 was spent at Dollar General Market for:

002

Dollar General Market

2 thoughts on “Weekly Menu & Household Budget

  1. Hi Vicki, Everything looks yummy. I think I want to invite myself to dinner all week. lol
    Well, it’s the Seahawks and the Packers. On the 25th I think. Should be a good game.
    I have liked football since going to most of my high school and college games. But haven’t watched religiously in a long time. My knowledge of what’s going on this season came from NFL.com 🙂

    Have a great week. Take care, Janet W

  2. You are one organized gal. I had an extra calendar and I am tired of cooking so wrote in possible meals for the month of January. Helps when I don’t want to think! Nancy

Leave a Reply

