Home » Recipes » Easy Vegetable Soup

Easy Vegetable Soup

005

Easy Vegetable Soup

  • 1 Quart Tomato Juice
  • 1 Bag Frozen Mixed Vegetables
  • 1 Can Corned Beef
  • 1 cup cooked macaroni noodles

 I remember eating this a lot when I was a kid. I thought it was great paired with my peanut butter sandwich. Now I think it was a smart way for my mom to feed six hungry kids after a long day at school!

I have lots of bags of frozen tomatoes in the freezer so I used  those in place of the tomato juice. I also have an abundance of cabbage in the garden still and used cabbage in place of the macaroni noodles.  This will provide two meals for our family of 5.

010

One thought on “Easy Vegetable Soup

Leave a Reply

