Home » Uncategorized » Villi Yogurt Is Super Easy to Make!

Villi Yogurt Is Super Easy to Make!

001

I couldn’t believe how easy my Viili yogurt starter from Cultures for Health was to activate! I had a pint of yogurt in about 18 hours after stirring the culture packet into two cups of milk.

After chilling it for 6 hours, it was gone in no time at all! Good thing I saved 4 tablespoons of yogurt to make another quart last night. I just added the 4 tablespoons that I reserved to a quart of milk, stirred, left it on the counter, and woke to a quart of deliciously thick yogurt. I love this stuff!

009

Leave a Reply

