Home » Garden » Parsley Harvest

Parsley Harvest

006

Our parsley grew really well this year! We dried a lot of it and froze a lot too. Not to mention the amount I used to make tea all summer.

We have been putting it in our omelets, garlic bread, biscuits, soups, bone broth, and stir fry.

What do you use parsley for?

One thought on “Parsley Harvest

  1. Hi! I have some parsley left in the garden. I have dried some and now I just have some cut in a plastic bag in the refrigerator and use it in my smoothies!! I will have to remember to put it in our eggs and soups. Thanks for sharing. Nancy

Leave a Reply

