Home » Uncategorized » Habiscus Shampoo

Habiscus Shampoo

Seems I’ll try anything for soft, shiny hair. 🙂

I used the petals from 4 flowers and 20 leaves.

I used the petals from 4 flowers and 20 leaves.

Soak the petals and leaves in 1/2 cup water for 10 minutes.

Soak the petals and leaves in 1/2 cup water for 10 minutes.

I put the leaves and petals in the blender along with the soaking water. I think, perhaps, I wasn't supposed to put in the water. :)

I put the leaves and petals in the blender along with the soaking water. I think, perhaps, I wasn’t supposed to put in the water. 🙂

Pour your mixture into a bowl. You now have 2-in1 Shampoo & Conditioner to use right away. It doesn't keep.

Pour your mixture into a bowl. You now have 2-in1 Shampoo & Conditioner to use right away. It doesn’t keep.

I didn't use a blow dryer and waited until my hair was completely dry to comb it. It was a messy process, but I was pretty pleased with the results.

I didn’t use a blow dryer and waited until my hair was completely dry to comb it. It was a messy process, but I was pretty pleased with the results.

2 thoughts on “Habiscus Shampoo

Leave a Reply

